March 30, 2009

The attention of my oldest has put the spotlight glare on me. Fleeing from the 8 y.o. micro manager! Please pray for me:) Peace!

March 30, 2009

One wild thing is that everything typed in is potentially, visible to the hackers, so this may be a week to use a Mac to change passwords.

March 30, 2009

For the DLL files I could not immediately delete, I renamed them and then was able to delete them upon rebooting.

March 30, 2009

Files are created or edited to appear innocent but may carry your data elsewhere without your knowledge.

March 30, 2009

I deleted a ton without any downside and am receiving a better idea how the underground viruses & malware work as a result.

March 30, 2009

Experienced PC users may want to check the C:Windows folder for recent DLL files dated after Jan 2009 for potential infestation:(

March 30, 2009

Good Morning All:) Hour or two away from taking I-20 from ATL to SC!

March 30, 2009

Self-hosted WP blogs & Google are appearing to be the worst gateway, virus entry points although not spreading anything directly.