2 Great R&B Christmas Music Podcasts

December 11, 2008

One of my Twitter buddies, TGrundy really has set my morning off today with a great, silky smooth Christmas mix and I just discovered that he has another one for anyone in a lonely, Scrooge mood as well. The silky smooth mix is actually entitled “A Funky Christmas” and I have had it on auto replay ever since it started this morning.

All I am missing now is hot chocolate and mistletoe yet I am lit up like a Christmas tree just from the mix!  

The music has also produced my first Christmas music purchases in at least a decade or longer.   So check both podcast episodes out and I am sure that you will enjoy them as much as I do if not more!

Peace!

2 Responses to “2 Great R&B Christmas Music Podcasts”


  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today on2 Great R&B Christmas Music Podcasts « Seedoflifeâ??s BlogHere’s a quick excerptThe music has also produced my first Christmas music purchases in at least a decade or longer. So check both podcast episodes out and I am sure that you will enjoy them as much as I do if not more! … […]


  2. Christian Music is just very soothing to the ear and i feel uplifted when i hear about it `


Leave a Reply

