March 5, 2009

If being a natural blessing is who you are, then don’t place an expiration date on yourself:) Let the negativity die instead!!

March 5, 2009

Just realized the similarities between my last post & the Resurrection and Judgment. No opportunity for taking a sick day on that day!

March 5, 2009

Just minutes ago, I was tired. Now I’m wired:)

March 5, 2009

Tracking success until it falls into your arms is the only way to hunt! Let any competition & prey get tired first!

March 5, 2009

There is a young man named Bernard in need of a Lap Band surgery. Please watch the video at the bottom of http://socialmediafarmteam.com

The midnight oil has been burned for the bulk of 2009 consistently and a new website entitled Social Media Farm Team.com was birthed today.

In most cases, baseball lovers will easily pick up on the analogy while it may take a while for others to get it.

The end result will help people make their dreams a reality versus introducing foreign territory to them. Our experiences with the web, telecommunications, and business development make the entire process fluid and straight forward for me.

I am right now caught between ecstatic and exhaustion for a multitude of reasons and I’m glad that venturing out is not within the immediate plans for the rest of the day. But I may squeeze in a nap at some point before it is too late.

Check out the site and let me know what you think! Getting to first base is cool, but making it to home base is the real objective. In the mean time, we will simply enjoy the ride and journey.

Peace!