February 23, 2009

Believe it or not, the generational redux of the 80s is upon us!! This time around, us geeks & nerds have the ultimate toys of coolness:)

February 23, 2009

Lunch does a body good:) I forgot to shift schedule w/the longer day underway.

February 23, 2009

Going to lunch asap before another 30 to 40 minutes pass & I’m wondering why I’m suddenly irritated for no reason at all:)

February 23, 2009

I just realized that there are only 7 days until the release of an embrace & extension of the sweet spot being created to bless others:)

February 23, 2009

This past weekend & early morning hours have essentially baked & burned my case of the Mondays enough for the smoke alarms to go off:)

February 23, 2009

I really need to locate an iPhone developer to work on an app for me. A Nobel worthy concept came to me over the weekend w/o any hype!

February 23, 2009

Pre-dawn hours were employed this morning & time has moved at an unusual pace ever since. It’s very cold in ATL which has added to it!

February 23, 2009

Congratulations is in order to Twitter peeps @sweepstakesgirl & @ifeelgod as they are the 2 winners in our 1st giveaway of HD camcorders!