February 22, 2009

Just saw Travel Channel ad where host asks if Olympic gold medal winner is really going to be his Muy Thai opponent. He should call Aflac:)

February 22, 2009

The perfect nap was broken earlier by roofer hustling on weekends. Too groggy to commit to anything. His family was in the van:(

February 22, 2009

Black Hawk Down is a movie that I’ve never been able to skip. Today is no different. My personal way of honoring the ultimate sacrifice.

February 22, 2009

Going off line to see if I can do anything w/that “Shake A Tail Feather” vibe I heard in “Cupid’s Shuffle”. All for the Lord w/some 808:)

February 22, 2009

But I show no mercy on the dance floor after all these years:) The Smiths’ DNA know how to body rock the party all night long!!

February 22, 2009

Just returned home from father-daughter dance! Hearing “Dance With My Father” now has a new meaning for me as a father. I almost wept:)